COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Oklahoma Groups
The Oklahoma Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

WITCHMOM3

  • WITCHMOM3 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Friendship Only
  • STATS Height: 5'02"
  • Weight: 110 lbs
  • Age: 41 years old.
  • LOCATION Victorville, CA, USA
  • Last time online More than 3 months
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

WITCHMOM3 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

where do you live

where do you live I lived in Ponca City

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
skinny, slender, fit, slim
Movies
romantic comedy, sci-fi, romance, comedy, psychological thrillers, horror, murder mysteries, action, mockumentaries, drama
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
blond
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single
Have Kids
yes, yes - single parent home
Education Level
currently in college, high school grad, some college
Profession
Executive / Management, Sales / Marketing, Other, Internet, Clerical / Administrative
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
420, cigars, daily, cigarettes
I currently live
with pets, with kids
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt
Political Views
libertarian, green party
Food Related
Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality
romantic, fun loving, intellectual, frugal, redneck, coffeeholic, lover, flirt
Individuality
tattoos, cougar lover, werewolf
Religious Views
Pagan, Wiccan
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
friends only, penpal, conversation
My Sign
sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets
Dog, Cats
Gender
Female
Music
Karaoke, Alternative Rock, Rap, Hard Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Metal, Celtic, Rock, Hardcore, Pop, Country, Screamo, Heavy Metal, Progressive Rock, Dance, Techno, Soul, Hip Hop, R and B, Death Metal
Hair Style
long hair, straight, bun, french braid, layered, ponytail
Fitness & Sports
jogging, walking, working out, dancing
Health Related
herbalism, homeopathy, meditation, alternative medicine, minor health issues, faith healing


Groups:
Oklahoma State Cowboys Fan





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
coupon clipping, movies, fishing, music, fleamarkets, naturism, reading, horseback riding, sports, hunting, target practice, internet, computers, magic, television
Their Body Type
slim, a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, skinny, slender
Movies
action, drama, horror, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown, glass, gray, black, green, hazel, blue
Hair Color
auburn, black, dark brown, light brown
Their Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
separated, single, single - never married, divorced
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, yes, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Profession
Construction / Craftsman, Other, Transportation / Trucking
Income level
that's private
Do they smoke?
clove cigarettes, cigarettes, daily, cigars, 420
Do they drink?
liquor, beer, socially
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, with kids, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, comic relief
Food Related
Carnivore, Italian, Chinese, Junk Food Junkie, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Candiholic, Eat Out Frequently, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Fast Food, Fine Dining
Personality
flirt, frugal, fun loving, intellectual, lover, redneck, coffeeholic, thrifty
Individuality
piercings, tattoos, werewolf
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pantheist, Wiccan
Drugs
does coffee count?
They are looking for
romance, soulmate, conversation, the yin to my yang, dating, friends only, miss right, penpal, relationship
Pets
Cats, Dog, Dogs, No pets currently (but like them), Cat
Gender
Male
Music
Folk, Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Metal, Rock, Celtic, Country, Death Metal
Hair Style
buzz cut, short hair, comb over, crew cut, flattop, long hair, ponytail, shaved head
Fitness & Sports
basketball, jogging, snorkeling, martial arts, snowboarding, bowling, rock climbing, swimming, cycling, rowing, walking, diving, working out, football (U.S.), running, aerobics, hiking, scuba, baseball, hockey, skiing
Health Related
herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, meditation, minor dietary issues, challenging health issues, minor health issues, faith healing


WITCHMOM3's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for WITCHMOM3*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for WITCHMOM3

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of WITCHMOM3 on Oklahoma Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for WITCHMOM3

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Oklahoma Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for WITCHMOM3

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Oklahoma Passions video game Library

Oklahoma Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Oklahoma Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members


FIND Other Singles In
California

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World








.