SOLLEX1988

  • SOLLEX1988 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'07"
  • Weight: 170 lbs
  • Age: 33 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

SOLLEX1988 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    SOLLEX1988 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Oklahoma!

My Description

Hidden Among the Forest

Red Clay Blood I was born and raised in Oklahoma. Although it's hard to tell. I'm mostly city, with just enough country to keep myself sane. I've seen Oklahoma grow over the past few years, happy it's growing, not for the what it seems to be growing into. I'm looking for my reason to be here and to remain here.




About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
board games, killing zombies, video games, magic, chess, movies, comic books, music, computers, cosplay, puzzles and brain teasers, dancing, reading, bible study, internet, science
Body Type
average, fit
Movies
animation, comedy, fantasy, horror, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, action, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
blond, light brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
Bachelor's Degree, college grad
Profession
Computer related / Hardware, Internet, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
comic relief, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, anti-social, better in small groups
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Spicy, BRAINS!!!, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Omnivore
Personality
geek, intellectual, introvert, loner, nerd
Individuality
ninja, tattoos
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), never
I'm looking for
roommate, the yin to my yang, conversation, dating, miss right, relationship, romance
My Sign
gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in june
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Male
Music
Alternative Rock, Karaoke, Celtic, Pop, Christian Rock, Progressive Rock, Country, Punk, Dance, Rock, Gospel, Hard Rock
Hair Style
buzz cut, short hair
Fitness & Sports
walking, bowling, dancing, running, soccer (U.S.)
Languages
American Sign Language (ASL), English


Groups:
Born and Raised in Oklahoma ; Almost Entire Family in Oklahoma ; Attended College in Oklahoma ; Attended High School in Oklahoma ; Oklahoma State Cowboys Fan






About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
bible study, board games, chess, comic books, computers, cosplay, cruises, dancing, internet, killing zombies, larp, manga, movies, music, nature, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, science, video games, writing
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, thick
Movies
action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation
celibate, straight, bisexual
Eye Color
black, blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Their Ethnicity
Asian, Biracial, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Klingon, Other, Vulcan
Relationship
off the market, just here for friends, separated, single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - and am unable to, no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption, yes, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, graduate school, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Do they smoke?
daily, no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink, socially, cigarettes, clove cigarettes
Do they drink?
alcoholic, liquor, no, socially
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
better in small groups, comic relief, dealing with OCD, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Personality
artistic, extrovert, intellectual, introvert, nerd
Drugs
does coffee count?, never, recovering
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, mr. right, mr. right now, penpal, relationship, romance, roommate, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Pets
Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, No pets allowed!, No pets currently (and not interested in any), No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Female
Music
Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Choir, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Jazz, Karaoke, Motown, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, Rock, Techno
Fitness & Sports
archery, bowling, dancing, fencing, football (U.S.), hiking, jogging, martial arts, rock climbing, running, soccer (U.S.), tennis, walking
Mother Tongue (INDIA)
English
Caste (INDIA)
Christian - Born Again, Christian - Others, Christian - unspecified


Favorite videos

No video.

SOLLEX1988's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for SOLLEX1988*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SOLLEX1988

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of SOLLEX1988 on Oklahoma Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SOLLEX1988

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Oklahoma Passions Book Library

Oklahoma Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Oklahoma Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Oklahoma

Ad Partner







.