Close Cool Links

FIND Other Singles In
Oklahoma

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



SCRUMPER

  • SCRUMPER Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Gay
  • STATS Height: 6'04"
  • Weight: 240 lbs
  • Age: 54 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

SCRUMPER has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    SCRUMPER has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Just me...

Just an Oklahoma man...looking for Mr. Right Hello everyone. I'm a laid back guy here. I'm 6'4" and weigh 240 lbs with brown hair (a little gray too) and blue eyes. I have Bi-Polar Disorder but I'm stable on my current meds and have been for a while now. I'm looking for someone to date that understands the ins and outs of my disorder and won't run because of the stigma attached to it. As far as the Diabetes is concerned, it is under control with medication. I'm typically shy at first but warm up quickly. I was born in Oklahoma and, after years of roaming the globe in a military family, have found myself back here settled down with the rest of the family 5 miles from my birthplace.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
average
Movies
murder mysteries, romantic comedy, romance, sci-fi, action, comedy, drama, classics
Orientation
gay
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
light brown, a little gray
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
Bachelor's Degree
Profession
Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
alone, with pets
Socially, I am
better in small groups, a couch potato, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
liberal
Food Related
Comfort, Carnivore, Italian
Personality
redneck, activist, flirt
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
mr. right, romance, relationship, dating, friends - with benefits, conversation, soulmate
My Sign
gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets
Dog, Cat
Gender
Male
Music
Country, Dance, Industrial, Pop, Alternative Rock
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
walking
Health Related
diabetic


Groups:
Born in Oklahoma ; Almost Entire Family in Oklahoma ; Attended College in Oklahoma ; Attended High School in Oklahoma





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

SCRUMPER's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for SCRUMPER*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SCRUMPER

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of SCRUMPER on Oklahoma Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SCRUMPER

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Oklahoma Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for SCRUMPER

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Oklahoma Passions video game Library

Oklahoma Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Oklahoma Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.