Welcome to Oklahoma Passions!

Profile Page For redrubie

Redrubie, 64 currently offline
map pin Oklahoma City, OK, USA

Find Other Singles In
Oklahoma!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (1)

Close to home
Close to home It sure would be nice to meet someone close to me. Just want to know if you are my neighbor and maybe a little scared like me.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'00"
Weight 120 lbs
Body Type average
Movies horror, romantic comedy, drama, action, romance, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level high school grad
Profession Clerical / Administrative
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? 420
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am home body, anti-social
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Soul Food, Spicy, Comfort
Personality loner, thrifty, conservative
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Christian
I'm looking for soulmate, penpal, relationship, dating, conversation, mr. right
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Jazz, Motown, R and B, Rap, Hip Hop, Hard Rock, Reggae, Gospel, Dance
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports walking
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests computers, cooking & recipes, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, movies, music, painting, reading, travel, writing
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, large, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim, thick
Movies action, comedy, drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color glass, gray, green, hazel, black, blue, brown
Hair Color a little gray, auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
Relationship single
Have Kids yes, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level ain't had no skoolin, college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? beer, liquor, socially, wine
They currently live alone, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with kids, with parents, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are anti-social, better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views conservative, democrat, independent, not interested in politics, republican
Food Related Comfort, Fast Food, Hot Sauce on Everything, Soul Food, Spicy
Personality clown, coffeeholic, conservative, fashionista, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, loner, nerd, preppy, professional, romantic, thrifty
Individuality circus clown, goatee
Religious Views Catholic, Christian, Jewish, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for conversation, dating, miss right, penpal, relationship, romance, roommate, soulmate
Their Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Military Service air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves, veteran
Pets Dog, No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Rock, Soul, Techno, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Choir, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Funk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, Jazz, Karaoke
Hair Style afro, bowl cut, buzz cut, comb over, cornrows, dreadlocks, flattop, french braid, long hair, mullet, ponytail, shaved head, short hair, spiky, undetectable toupee
Fitness & Sports baseball, basketball, dancing, football (U.S.), golf, walking
Health Related alternative medicine, cancer survivor, in remission, minor health issues

My Photos
Redrubie Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
Oklahoma!








Meet In The Real World