Welcome to Oklahoma Passions!

Profile Page For queenblythe

Queenblythe, 37 currently offline
map pin Oklahoma City, OK, USA

Find Other Singles In
Oklahoma!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (8)

Looking for Prince Charming!!
Looking for Prince Charming!! Hello!! My name is Blythe. I am 25 years old! I am looking for a fun loving, intelligent, and kind individual. I love to go shopping, going to movies, hanging out with my friends and my family. I love to try new things. I am looking for dating but if it turns into something more then I guess I will just have to wait and see what happens!! I have a big family and love them all!I am new to the dating world so I really don't have a specific "type" per se. I don't discriminate!! I guess if there is anything that you want to know just ask me!!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Hobbies & Interests movies, internet, dancing, cooking & recipes, music, reading, writing, television, shopping, swimming
Body Type pleasantly plump, overweight
Movies romance, romantic comedy, drama, comedy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? socially
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am comic relief, flirt, home body, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views democrat
Food Related Chinese, Carnivore, Chocoholic, Sushi, Spicy, Soul Food, Junk Food Junkie, Japanese, Italian, Fine Dining, Fast Food, Comfort
Personality romantic, professional, lover, liberal, intellectual, geek, fun loving, flirt, extrovert, fashionista
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for soulmate, romance, relationship, mr. right, dating
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Gender Female
Music Classical, Country, Dance, Karaoke, Opera, Pop, R and B, Rock
Hair Style curly, straight, ponytail
Fitness & Sports swimming
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, hunting, internet, movies, music, photography, reading, running, shopping, sports, surfing, swimming, target practice, television, travel, video games, wine tasting, working out, writing
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, fat and proud, fit, large, overweight, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, thick, voluptuous
Movies action, comedy, drama, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color black, blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity Caucasian, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Other
Relationship divorced, single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Profession Artistic / Musical / Writer, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000
Do they smoke? daily, only when I drink, socially
Do they drink? daily, socially
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, there is a party every night, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views democrat, liberal, not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Gluten-free Diet, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Omnivore, Raw, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi
Personality activist, extrovert, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, jock, liberal, lover, nerd, preppy, professional, romantic
Individuality beard, goatee, piercings, stache, tattoos
Religious Views Catholic, Christian
They are looking for dating, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Their Sign aquarius : jan. 20–feb. 18, aries : march 21–april 19, cancer : june 21–july 22, capricorn : dec. 22–jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, leo : july 23–aug. 22, libra : sept. 23–oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19–march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22–dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23–nov. 21, taurus : april 20–may 20, virgo : aug. 23–sept. 22
Military Service air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves
Pets Bird, Dog, Dogs, Fish, Guinea Pig, Rabbit, Rabbits
Gender Male
Music Classical, Country, Karaoke, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rock
Hair Style crew cut, faux-hawk, mohawk, shaved head, short hair, spiky, straight

My Photos
Queenblythe Image 0
Queenblythe Image 1
Queenblythe Image 2
Queenblythe Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Oklahoma!








Meet In The Real World