• PAPAGARY400 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'09"
  • Weight: 400 lbs
  • Age: 59 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

PAPAGARY400 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    PAPAGARY400 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

My Description

A Romantic Soul in a Cynical World

Living on Tulsa time. I was born and raised in tulsa, I have traveled, relocated. No other place was home. I was a momma's boy I guess is part of it. Oklahoma has a way of being both as urban and as rural as you want. I know brothers that one is a biker and the other is a cowboy.Anyway Oklahoma is one of only two places it's acceptable to wear boots with formal attire.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

PAPAGARY400's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for PAPAGARY400*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for PAPAGARY400

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of PAPAGARY400 on Oklahoma Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for PAPAGARY400

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Oklahoma Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for PAPAGARY400

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Oklahoma Passions video game Library

Oklahoma Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Oklahoma Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner