Welcome to Oklahoma Passions!

Profile Page For mymeikola

Mymeikola, 49 currently offline
map pin Oklahoma City, OK, USA

Find Other Singles In
Oklahoma!


Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (1)

I was raised here
I was raised here Born in the Philippines but raised an Okie not from Muskogee, but Midwest City.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Body Type voluptuous, fat and proud
Movies comedy, steamy, indie, horror, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian, Asian
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level some college
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? socially, only when I drink
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, comic relief
Political Views independent, liberal
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Soul Food, Sushi, Japanese, Spicy
Personality intellectual, nerd, fun loving, professional, clown, lover, loner, extrovert
Individuality ninja, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for dating, fun, conversation
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Reggae, Alternative Rock, Dance, Hip Hop, House, Karaoke, Motown, Soul, Ska, Techno, Post Rock, R and B, Rap, Trance
Hair Style curly, long hair
Fitness & Sports bowling, walking
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests killing zombies
Movies comedy, horror, indie, nothing but porn, sci-fi
Their Ethnicity Vulcan
Income level that's private
Do they drink? socially
Socially, they are loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt, comic relief, anti-social
Food Related BRAINS!!!
Personality nerd, lover, intellectual, extrovert, fun loving
Individuality werewolf, vampire, tattoos, ninja
They are looking for relationship, friends - with benefits, dating, conversation
Their Sign i was born in august

My Photos
Mymeikola Image 0
Mymeikola Image 1
Mymeikola Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
Oklahoma!








Meet In The Real World