Hidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo Image
  • MORPHINDRAGON69 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Bisexual
  • STATS Height: 6'02"
  • Weight: 250 lbs
  • Age: 42 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

MORPHINDRAGON69 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    MORPHINDRAGON69 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In

My Description

My World is Not Enough

TransCity OklaHomo Okay, I live in Oklahoma and I was told to add this to get some type of points. Oklahoma is not really passion, but whatever!

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
overweight, a few extra pounds
murder mysteries, mockumentaries, romance, horror, nothing but porn, sci-fi, action, indie, comedy, drama, romantic comedy, animation, psychological thrillers
transgender-mtf, heteroflexible, bisexual
Eye Color
Hair Color
black, blond, light brown, dark brown, red, bald, depends on the day of the week, auburn
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
high school grad
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
anti-social, shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner, home body, better in small groups, comic relief, a couch potato
Political Views
Food Related
Chinese, Junk Food Junkie, Comfort, Fast Food, Mexican
nerd, lover, fun loving, liberal, geek, clown, white trash, redneck, playa hater, flirt, romantic, loner, frugal, freak
magician, beard, artist, paranormal believer, ghost hunter, cougar lover
Religious Views
Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
travel companion, something REALLY hot, the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, miss right, relationship, miss right now, dating, roommate, friends - with benefits, conversation
My Sign
cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in june
Male, Transgender, Not Sure
Country, Progressive Rock, Dance, R and B, Hard Rock, Rap, Funk, Heavy Metal, Rock, World, Hip Hop, Techno, Relaxation and Meditation, Punk, Karaoke, Trance, Celtic, Pop, Classical, Post Rock
Hair Style
mullet, buzz cut, layered, shag, straight, long hair, shaved head, short hair
Health Related
challenging health issues


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, disabled, fat and proud, fit, large, overweight, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, thick, voluptuous
action, animation, black & white films, bollywood, classics, comedy, drama, horror, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, nothing but porn, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
bisexual, gay, polysexual, straight, transgender-mtf
Eye Color
black, blue, brown, green, hazel
Hair Color
auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity
African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
divorced, open relationship, polyamorous, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, yes, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college, some high school, ain't had no skoolin, Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, with an insignificant other, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
artistic, dominatrix, fashionista, flirt, fun loving, intellectual, liberal, lover, redneck, romantic, white trash
cougar, ghost hunter, paranormal believer
They are looking for
dating, friends - with benefits, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Not Sure, Transgender, Female
Chinese, English, Japanese, Korean, Swedish, The Language of Love, Vietnamese

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for MORPHINDRAGON69*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for MORPHINDRAGON69

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of MORPHINDRAGON69 on Oklahoma Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for MORPHINDRAGON69

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Oklahoma Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for MORPHINDRAGON69

Oklahoma Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Oklahoma Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner