Profile Page For michelleh22

Michelleh22, 32 it's been a while
map pin Seminole, OK, USA

Find Other Singles In
Oklahoma!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (6) Dating Hygiene

My 2kids and I
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests wine tasting, weather, sewing, sculpting, reading, music, movies, internet, cooking & recipes, baking
Body Type voluptuous, fat and proud
Movies action, classics, comedy, drama, horror, murder mysteries, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black, dark brown
Ethnicity Native American
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Food Service
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? wine
I currently live with kids, with parents
Socially, I am a couch potato, a total freak, class clown, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views democrat
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Chinese, Comfort, Mexican, Spicy
Personality artistic, clown, flirt
Individuality tattoos, paranormal believer
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, travel companion, soulmate, romance, relationship, mr. right now, mr. right, dating, conversation
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Gender Female
Music Punk, Classical, Country, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, Soul, R and B, Rap, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Screamo
Hair Style short hair
Languages English

My Photos
Michelleh22 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

NO STINKY DATES
Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
Oklahoma!








.