Ken1978, 45 it's been a while
McAlester, OK, USA

Find Other Singles In
Oklahoma!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

i am Okie
my family is here and i have lived here 37 years
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, television, reading, painting, movies, fishing, chess
Body Type average
Movies fantasy, action, black & white films, classics, comedy, horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Native American, Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other, Artistic / Musical
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes
Do you drink? wine, beer
I currently live with pets
Socially, I am better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Mexican, Italian, Comfort, Chocoholic
Personality redneck, coffeeholic, artistic
Individuality tattoos, sculptor, artist
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for dating, relationship, friends only, conversation
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Rap, Country
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports weightlifting, walking
Languages English
Videos
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

NO STINKY DATES
Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
Oklahoma!














FIND Other Singles In
Oklahoma

Ad Partner







.