Welcome to Oklahoma Passions!

Profile Page For jessica991

Jessica991, 32 currently offline
map pin Tulsa, OK, USA

Find Other Singles In
Oklahoma!


Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (0)

My name is Jessica I am 23yo I love animals and the outdoors I also love taking pictures. I currently live at home with my mom and siblings I'm pretty much an open book so if you have any questions just ask.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 430 lbs
Hobbies & Interests photography, nature, music, movies, board games, cooking & recipes, fishing, fleamarkets
Body Type overweight, voluptuous, thick
Movies romantic comedy, romance, psychological thrillers, horror, fantasy, drama, comedy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color red, light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Education Level some high school
Do you smoke? electronic cigarettes, no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? beer
I currently live with pets, with parents
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, flirt
Political Views not interested in politics
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for relationship, conversation, dating
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Dogs, Bird
Gender Female
Music Rock, R and B, Pop, Hip Hop, Country, Alternative Rock
Hair Style layered
Languages Esperanto

My Photos
Jessica991 Image 0
Jessica991 Image 1
Jessica991 Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Oklahoma!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World