Welcome to Oklahoma Passions!

Profile Page For indianwoman932

Indianwoman932, 58 currently offline
map pin Oklahoma City, OK, USA

Find Other Singles In
Oklahoma!


Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0)

Complex, Intellegent, Warm Hearted, Hard working
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 140 lbs
Body Type slim, slender, skinny
Movies sci-fi, drama, action, horror, romance
Orientation straight, celibate
Eye Color brown
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Mixed Race, Caucasian, Native American
Relationship separated
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house, no - maybe with the right person, yes - single parent home
Education Level some college, currently in college
Profession Medical / Health Services
Do you smoke? daily
I currently live with pets, with kids, alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, flirt, comic relief
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Comfort, Carnivore, Omnivore, Chocoholic
Personality lover, geek, conservative, redneck, intellectual, professional, nerd, romantic
I'm looking for conversation, friends only
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Dog, Snakes
Gender Female
Looking for
Their Body Type fit, bodybuilder, athletic
Orientation celibate, straight
Their Ethnicity Native American, Mixed Race, Hispanic / Latino, Caucasian, Other, Pacific Islander
Relationship widowed, single - never married, separated, off the market, just here for friends, divorced
Their Education Level college grad, currently in college, post-Graduate, some college
Income level $100,000+, $50,000-$100,000
Do they smoke? daily, no - open to dating smokers though, socially
Do they drink? socially, no
Gender Male

My Photos
Indianwoman932 Image 0
Indianwoman932 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Oklahoma!








Meet In The Real World