Welcome to Oklahoma Passions!

Profile Page For chaoslover

Chaoslover, 40 currently offline
map pin Catoosa, OK, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1)

Life of Me
Life of Me I love movies, sports, music, and watching TV. I'm looking for someone to love in a relationship. I'm out to a view people.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 5'09"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests manga, cosplay, computers, comic books, board games, fishing, fleamarkets, internet, killing zombies, movies, music, shopping, sports, television, travel, video games
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies romance, action, animation, black & white films, classics, sci-fi, romantic comedy, drama, psychological thrillers, steamy, comedy, murder mysteries, indie, horror, fantasy
Orientation gay
Eye Color green
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - open to adoption
Education Level currently in college
Profession Manufacturing / Distributions
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am social butterfly
Political Views libertarian
Food Related Mediterranean, Japanese, Italian, Sushi, Mexican
Personality liberal, fun loving, lover, loner, nerd
Individuality werewolf, rocket scientist, magician, freak
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for mr. right, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Metal, Alternative Rock, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Techno, Rock, Progressive Rock, Hardcore, Post Rock, Heavy Metal
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports armchair quarterback, working out, bowling, martial arts
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In

Meet In The Real World