Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
Oklahoma

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World



Close ×
COOL LINKS >


BIGT1985

  • BIGT1985 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'00"
  • Weight: 470 lbs
  • Age: 33 years old.
  • LOCATION Comanche, OK, USA
  • Last time online Within 2 weeks
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

BIGT1985 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    BIGT1985 has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Looking for an honest and faithful women

Looking for an honest and faithful women I'm easy-going, but I do like to go out and have fun. I'm also the hunting and fishing type. I own my truck[finally]. I want someone who knows what she wants in life, is intelligent(not just "book smarts"), and is faithful.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
cooking & recipes, science, hunting, nature, fishing, sewing, internet, photography, manga, reading, fleamarkets, movies, computers, gardening, music
Body Type
fat and proud
Movies
psychological thrillers, comedy, romantic comedy, drama, sci-fi, fantasy, action, horror, animation
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Indian, Caucasian, Other
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
some college, high school grad
Profession
Other, Computer related / Hardware, Entertainment / Media, Internet
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
420, cigarettes
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Comfort, Omnivore, Hot Sauce on Everything, Soul Food, Italian, Spicy, Carnivore, Mexican, Chinese
Personality
redneck, thrifty, geek, white trash, intellectual, nerd
Individuality
vampire
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
never, socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
relationship, romance, soulmate, dating, miss right
My Sign
capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i was born in december
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Male
Music
Country, Rap, Hard Rock, Rock, Hip Hop, Pop, Alternative Rock, R and B
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
weightlifting, working out
Languages
English
Caste
Christian - unspecified


Groups:
BBW Admirer ; Fat Admirer (FA) ; Friends Only ; Friends With Benefits ; Looking to Date ; Seeking LTR





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
computers, manga, sewing, cooking & recipes, movies, video games, music, chess, writing, fishing, nature, comic books, killing zombies, photography
Their Body Type
fit, slender, average, large, slim, bodybuilder, overweight, supermodel, disabled, a few extra pounds, thick, fat and proud, pleasantly plump, skinny, athletic, voluptuous
Movies
nothing but porn, animation, sci-fi, fantasy, horror
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue, brown, green, hazel
Hair Color
light brown, black, red, blond, dark brown, auburn, depends on the day of the week
Their Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Other, Caucasian, Inter-racial
Relationship
single, single - never married
Their Education Level
Doctorate, some college, ain't had no skoolin, graduate school, some high school, Bachelor's Degree, high school grad, college grad, Master's Degree, currently in college, post-Graduate
Profession
Manufacturing / Distributions, Entertainment / Media, Technical / Science / Engineering, Hospitality / Travel, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Medical / Health Services, Executive / Management, Internet, Clerical / Administrative, Other, Journalist / Writer, Computer related / Hardware, Sales / Marketing, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Legal Services, Education / Academic Research, Food Service, Artistic / Musical
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though, electronic cigarettes, 420, socially, for medicinal purposes, cigarettes
Do they drink?
wine, no, socially
They currently live
with kids, with parents, alone, with pets, family and friends visit often, with roommate(s), in a van down by the river
Socially, they are
side kick, better in small groups, the life of the party, comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
democrat, independent
Food Related
Hot Sauce on Everything, Spicy, Carnivore, Italian, Chinese, Mexican, Omnivore, Diet Every Now & Then, Soul Food, Always Dieting
Personality
intellectual, redneck, activist, loner, romantic, fun loving, lover, nerd, geek, professional
Religious Views
Not Religious, Agnostic, Atheist
Drugs
never, prescription only, does coffee count?
They are looking for
soulmate, mr. right, the yin to my yang, mr. right now, relationship, romance, dating
Their Sign
i was born in august, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, i was born in june, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i was born in september, i was born in december, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, i was born in march, gemini : may 21-june 20, leo : july 23-aug. 22, i was born in february, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, taurus : april 20-may 20, i was born in may, i don't believe in zodiac signs, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, i was born in january, aries : march 21-april 19, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22, i was born in november, i was born in april, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, i was born in july, cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in october
Pets
No pets currently (but like them), Cat, Cats
Gender
Cisgender Female, Female
Music
Hip Hop, R and B, Rap, Alternative Rock, Rock, Country
Languages
English


BIGT1985's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for BIGT1985*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Last forum posts of BIGT1985 on Oklahoma Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for BIGT1985

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Oklahoma Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for BIGT1985

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Oklahoma Passions video game Library

Oklahoma Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Oklahoma Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members


FIND Other Singles In
Oklahoma

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World








.