Welcome to Oklahoma Passions!

Profile Page For andy9283

Andy9283, 30 currently offline
map pin Oklahoma City, OK, USA

Find Other Singles In
Oklahoma!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (6)

I am new
I am new I am new to the Mormon/LDS faith. I get Batpized on October 28th 2012. I am looking for a Mormon/LDS female counterpart. That shares my views and enjoys going to church and is in love with God.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 110 lbs
Body Type skinny
Movies sci-fi, action, romantic comedy, romance, classics, murder mysteries, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Food Related Mexican, Spicy, Italian, Carnivore
Personality romantic, thrifty, professional, fun loving, type a, nerd, geek, activist, lover
Religious Views Latter-day Saints
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for miss right, soulmate, penpal, romance, relationship, dating, conversation
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets Farm Animals, Rabbit, Horse, Guinea Pig, Ferret, Cat, Dog
Gender Male
Music Pop, Alternative Rock, Country, Gospel, Karaoke, Christian Rock
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports golf, running, working out, swimming, cycling, archery, jogging, rock climbing, hiking, bowling, skiing, weightlifting, soccer (U.S.), baseball, basketball, walking
Health Related alternative medicine
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests baking, bible study, board games, computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, fleamarkets, horseback riding, internet, movies, music, photography, reading, shopping, sports, target practice, television, travel, writing
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel
Movies action, classics, comedy, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Hair Color light brown, red, auburn, black, blond, dark brown
Their Ethnicity Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Native American
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Their Education Level high school grad
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no
They currently live alone
Socially, they are better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party
Food Related Carnivore
Personality activist, artistic, coffeeholic, conservative, fashionista, frugal, fun loving, geek, lover, professional, romantic, thrifty
Religious Views Latter-day Saints
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends only, mr. right, penpal, relationship, romance, roommate, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Christian Rock, Country, Gospel, Karaoke, Pop, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Soul
Hair Style curly, french braid, french twist, layered, long hair, perm, ponytail, rattail, short hair, straight, straightened

My Photos
Andy9283 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
Oklahoma!








Meet In The Real World