Welcome to Oklahoma Passions!

Profile Page For 88points

88points, 64 3 months ago
map pin Oklahoma City, OK, USA

Find Other Singles In
Oklahoma!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1)

male okie
artistic married older male
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests Painting, Photography, Television
Body Type Average
Movies Action, Comedy, Romantic comedy, Sci-fi
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship Married
Have Kids Yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level College grad
Profession Other
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? No - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? No
I currently live With a significant other
Socially, I am Better in small groups, Flirt, Home body, Loner, Shy at first, but warm up quickly, Side kick
Political Views Conservative
Food Related Chinese, Comfort, Italian, Omnivore, Junk Food Junkie
Personality Conservative, Flirt, Intellectual, Introvert, Loner, Total slacker
I'm looking for Fun, Conversation
Music Post Rock, Pop, Motown, Folk, Classical, Celtic
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests board games, computers, cooking & recipes, gardening, history, hunting, internet, killing zombies, movies, nature, nudism, painting, photography, pole dancing, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, science, sculpting, target practice, television, video games
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, disabled, fit, large, overweight, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, thick, voluptuous
Movies action, comedy, sci-fi
Orientation Bi-curious, Bisexual, Straight
Eye Color blue, brown, glass, gray, green, hazel, black
Hair Color a little gray, auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity African American, Asian, Biracial, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Klingon, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Multi-racial, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
Relationship divorced, domestic partnership, married, non-monogamous, polyamorous, seeing someone, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Their Education Level ain't had no skoolin, Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Profession Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Plumbing / Electrical / Contracting, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, there is a party every night, with a significant other, with an insignificant other, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are a couch potato, a total freak, anti-social, better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Personality professional, thrifty, tree hugger, type a, white trash, artistic, clown, coffeeholic, conservative, extrovert, flirt, frugal, fun loving, geek, hipster, intellectual, introvert, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, preppy
Individuality artist, designer, emo, freak, ghost hunter, ninja, nudist, paranormal believer, psychic, rocket scientist, sculptor, superhero sidekick
Miscellaneous deaf, hard of hearing, round-earther
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends only, fun, mr. right now, penpal, relationship
Their Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, aries : march 21-april 19, cancer : june 21-july 22, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, i don't believe in zodiac signs, leo : july 23-aug. 22, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, taurus : april 20-may 20, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Gender Female
Fitness & Sports fencing, golf, martial arts, pole dancing, tai chi, walking, working out, yoga
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
Oklahoma!








Meet In The Real World