Welcome to Oklahoma Passions!

Profile Page For 1965injun

1965injun, 58 currently offline
map pin Seminole, OK, USA

Find Other Singles In
Oklahoma!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7)

1965injun
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'02"
Weight 250 lbs
Hobbies & Interests nature, bible study, board games, history, internet, movies, music, reading, sports
Body Type a few extra pounds, disabled, overweight
Movies classics, drama, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown, a little gray
Ethnicity Native American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level some college
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? teetotaller
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups, loner, a couch potato, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body
Political Views independent
Food Related Chinese, Soul Food, Carnivore, Diet Phobic, Comfort, Mexican, Italian, Fast Food
Personality thrifty, loner, introvert, frugal, flirt, conservative
Individuality paranormal believer, cougar lover
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, friends only, penpal, relationship
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Cats
Gender Male
Music Soul, Chamber, Classical, Jazz, Motown, Pop, R and B, Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports walking, armchair quarterback
Health Related diabetic
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
Oklahoma!








Meet In The Real World